Download: Olamide – Rapsodi (Full Album)

Rapsodi is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide, released by Coded Tunes.[1] The album features guest appearances from Pheelz, Wizkid, 9ice, Reminisce, I.D Cabasa, 2Phat, Adol, Ab1, Jumoke, Lord of Ajasa, B-Rank, Soul Joe, and Terry Da Rapman. It was nominated for Best Rap Album at The Headies 2012.[2]

Olamide – Lift Him High ft. ID Cabasa

Olamide – Omo To Shan ft. Wizkid

Olamide – Legendary Hustler Ft. 9ice & Reminisce

Olamide – Tribute To Dagrin

Olamide – Boys Are Not Smiling Ft. Terry Da Rapman

Olamide – Fori Fori

Olamide – Soundtrack of My Life Ft. Soul Joe

Olamide – Dirty Rock Ft. B-Rank

Olamide – Kelegbe Ft. Lord Of Ajasa

Olamide Ft. Jumoke – Woman

Olamide Ft. Ab1 – Jara On Top

Olamide – Gapa

Olamide Ft. Adol – Responsibility

Olamide – Eni Duro

Olamide Ft. 2Phat – Emi Lo Mi

Olamide Ft. ID Cabasa – Apa Ti Jabo

Olamide Ft. Pheelz – I’m Going In