Album: Yung L – Juice & Zimm (Full EP)


Nigerian singer and songwriter, Yung L kicks off the year with the official release of highly anticipated Album titled Juice & Zimm EP.However, The new album Juice & Zimm Ep houses 7 solid tracks, featuring Sarkodie and Vanessa Mdee.

Enjoy below!Track Lists

1. No Worries || DOWNLOAD

2. Tropicana Baby || DOWNLOAD

3.Yung L – Eve Bounce (Mp3 Download)

4. Too Much (feat. Vanessa Mdee) || DOWNLOAD

5. Island Thing || DOWNLOAD

6. Ready (feat. Sarkodie & Tay Iwar) || DOWNLOAD

7. Light It Up || DOWNLOAD