DOWNLOAD: Dremo – CodeName Vol. 2 EP (Full Album)

Music by Dremo – codename vol 2 download.mp3

The DMW (Davido Music Worldwide) Record artist – Aboriomoh Femi Raymond stage name Dremo jump on another new track which serves as a follow up to his recent single tagged – Wahala Dey which was released some few days ago.

On this newly released track, Dremo tagged this – Pepper and it was produced by – Mosessbeats .

Moreover, the brand new song was taken off his forthcoming project, ‘CodeName Vol. 2 EP’.

Dremo real name is Aboriomoh Femi Raymond born in 1996, in Edo state, Nigeria is a recording artist/songwriter, record producer and a performing artist signed to HKN music or Davido worldwide Music label. Aboriomoh Femi Raymond was Born in Edo State Nigeria, then later moved to IbadanOyo State.

Download and Listen Below!

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Dremo – Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Dremo – Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dremo – Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dremo – Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Dremo – Sweet Pain ft. The Flowolf || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dremo – Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dremo – Sharp Sharp ft. Falz || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dremo – Konjinaba ft. Naira Marley || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Dremo – Mabel ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Dremo – Ghetto Luv ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Dremo – Gugudemap ft. Lil Frosh, Sinzu, Idowest & Knucklez || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Dremo – Wahala dey || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Dremo – Who’s Your Guy? || DOWNLOAD MP3