[ALBUM] Tekno – Old Romance

Download music Old Romance full Audio Here is an exclusive music to amonpointv.com by Tekno

Since he made his debut, Tekno has been heavily criticized for not releasing a body of work. He then started teasing fans with the album which he initially called “Afro Pop” and also numerous collaborations which included Wizkid.

Tekno releases another smashing hit album dubbed, “Old Romance”.

The singer has finally release his debut album “Old Romance” and he took to the gram to share the tracklist and artwork of the forthcoming project.

The 14 track album which has no feature would be released on the 10th of October, 2020.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Tekno – In Love
2. Tekno – Mistake
3. Tekno – Catalia
4. Tekno – Dana
5. Tekno – Ugly Parade
6. Tekno – Aramagedoon
7. Tekno – Sku Sku
8. Tekno – Neighbour
9. Tekno – Addicted
10. Tekno – Family Issues
11. Tekno – Uptown Girl
12. Tekno – Tumbo
13. Tekno – Designer
14. Tekno – Enjoy

1 Comment

Comments are closed.