[ALBUM] Dotman – Hakuna Matata

Multi talented Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter, Olatunji Oladotun Alade professionally known as Dotman, comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Hakuna Matata“.

‘Hakuna Matata Album’ is the first studio collection by the heavyweight singer under Labo Entertainment and he has been teasing and talking about it.

After initial setbacks with his previous management, the singer who is known for his 2016 hit song, Akube like any of his contemporaries has release a body of work.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Dotman – Chop Life
2. Dotman – Pele
3. Dotman – Mind
4. Dotman – Awe (Refix)
5. Dotman – Number One
6. Dotman – Hakuna Matata (Wahala)
7. Dotman – Shuga
8. Dotman – Enter My Soul
9. Dotman – Blessed
10. Dotman – Let It Go
11. Dotman – Mama

1 Comment

Comments are closed.